Ansatte

Ledelse    |    Salg    |    Area Managers    |    Konsulenter    |    Backoffice    |    Marketing    |    Administration & HR

Ledelse


Carsten Weis

Admin. Direktør / CEO
E: carsten.weis@advania.dk
T: 3948 4801
M: 4014 4000

Carsten Lindsted

Partner / Head of Solutions
E: carsten.lindsted@advania.dk
T: 3948 4818
M: 2966 2818

Steen Bagger Carstensen

Partner
E: steen.carstensen@advania.dk
T: 3948 4808
M: 2520 9963

Kim Lasson

Partner
E: kim.lasson@advania.dk
T: 3948 4807
M: 2466 7507

Salg


Kenneth Lindgaard Erichsen

Executive Account Manager
E: kenneth.erichsen@advania.dk
T: 3948 4806
M: 5142 2199

Erik Hansen

Account Manager
E: erik.hansen@advania.dk
T: 3948 4814
M: 2939 4080

Henrik Güsmer-Riggelsen

Account Manager
E: henrik.gusmer-riggelsen@advania.dk
T: 3948 4811
M: 2947 6090

Mads Brogaard

Account Manager
E: mads.brogaard@advania.dk
T: 3948 4819
M: 6142 1701

Michael Grønbech

Business Development Manager
E: michael.gronbech@advania.dk
T: 3948 4812
M: 4015 8158

Daniel Allermand

Account Manager
E: daniel.allermand@advania.dk
T: 3948 4809
M: 5152 3444

Mathias Weis

Microsoft CSP Specialist
E: mathias.weis@advania.dk
T: 3948 4827
M: 2285 1003

Area Managers


Kim Sørensen

Area Manager | Identity and Service Management
E: kim.sorensen@advania.com
M: 2999 3334

Christian Almind

Area Manager | Cloud & Workplace
E: christian.almind@advania.dk
M: 2189 8803


Konsulenter


Kåre Schmidt

Microsoft Cloud Specialist
E: kaare.schmidt@advania.dk
M: 2384 3812

Sten Gretved

IT-Konsulent
E: sten.gretved@advania.dk
M: 2189 8802

Peter Morrison Kirk

IT-Konsulent
E: peter.kirk@advania.dk
M: 2074 4524

Anders Lang

IT-Specialist
E: anders.lang@advania.dk
T: 3948 4838

Rune Mau

IT-Konsulent
E: rune.mau@advania.dk
M: 2969 8365

Patrick Rørth

IT-Supporter
E: patrick.rorth@advania.dk
M: 3948 4838

 

Backoffice


Rikke Rye Rasmussen

Salgskoordinator
E: rikke.rasmussen@advania.dk
T: 3948 4810
M: 2331 7744

Troels Sloth Vitt

Salgskoordinator
E: troels.vitt@advania.dk
T: 3948 4816
M: 2434 0018

Charlotte Urhammer

Salgskoordinator
E: charlotte.urhammer@advania.dk
T: 3948 4815

Marketing & Kommunikation


Caspar Nygaard Vain

Marketingchef
E: caspar.vain@advania.dk
T: 3948 4803
M: 2939 4050

Morten Flatau

Kommunikationschef
E: morten.flatau@advania.dk
T: 3948 4802
M: 2384 0570

 

Administration & HR


    Torben Bruun

Økonomichef / CFO
E: torben.bruun@advania.dk
T: 3948 4813
M: 4062 0398

Bettina Hansen

Konsulent HR / Controller
E: bettina.hansen@advania.dk
T: 3948 4805
M: 4010 4705

Søren Zaruman Panzio Hansen

Kok
E: soren.hansen@advania.dk
?i